Basketball
bball

2017 - 2018 - 9-10 Boys' Basketball Schedule:

Friday, Jan. 5 vs BSS at 7:00
Friday, Jan. 12 vs COK at 7:00
Saturday, Jan 13 vs MP at 1:00
Friday, Jan. 19 vs CDS at 7:00
Saturday, Jan. 20 vs STJ at 10:00
Saturday, Feb. 3 vs Buist at 2:00
Friday, Feb. 9 vs COK at 5:00
Thursday, Feb. 22 vs STJ at 7:00
Thursday, March 1 vs CDS at 6:00
Friday, March 2 vs MP at 7:00