Admin

7th/8th grade (senior) boys' schedule

Date Time Location Home Away Result
Sat., Dec. 9 3:00 PM Porter Gaud Camp Road Orange Grove L 30-32
Thurs., Dec. 14 8:00 PM West Ashley Middle Orange Grove C.E. Williams
Thurs., Jan. 4 8:00 PM Moultrie Middle Moultrie Orange Grove
Sat., Jan. 6 12:00 PM Pinewood Prep Orange Grove Buist
Fri., Jan. 12 7:30 PM Daniel Island Middle Daniel Island Orange Grove
Sat., Jan. 13 1:00 PM Palmetto Scholars Orange Grove West Ashley
Wed., Jan. 17 7:00 PM St. Joseph Catholic Orange Grove Laing
Thurs., Jan. 18 8:00 PM West Ashley Middle Haut Gap Orange Grove
Sun., Jan. 21 3:00 PM West Ashley Middle Orange Grove Cario
Fri., Jan. 26 8:00 PM Brownsville Center Brownsville Church Orange Grove
Sun., Jan. 28 3:00 PM West Ashley Middle Orange Grove Camp Road
Sat., Feb. 3 11:00 AM Philip Simmons C.E. Williams Orange Grove